Must-See Barack TV

Okay, I know I’m behind on weighing in the debate (I started a half-hearted Twitter account, but had to stop because my “thumbing” is not what it should be!). I do think Barry did well, John not so much. Anyway, for all of those pundits who accused Barack of being passionless and not addressing what he’d do for the middle class, here’s the antidote: His speech from yesterday in Fredericksburg, Virginia, in the rain.

Take that, you pundits! I think the bottom line is twofold:

  • The debate format constricts Barack’s preacherosity.
  • The talking heads aren’t listening to anything he’s doing outside of their interviews and TV!
0 Responses to “Must-See Barack TV”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

